
MyMathHeroAdventure
A short knight-versus-wizard story in which you choose the knight's path and solve maths puzzles along the way, at a difficulty you pick.
Links go to the official store or developer page. Last verified Nov 3, 2026.
Where to play
Every platform this game is on. Links are checked against official sources; we never host or mirror games.
- View on SteamSteamReleasedFree
Download through the Steam app. A free Steam account is required.
Desktop · Steam
About MyMathHeroAdventure
MyMathHeroAdventure is a small, free educational game built around a short story about a knight and a wizard. You choose which path the knight takes, and maths puzzles appear along the way for you to solve; the maths difficulty can be set, and the store page mentions two further modes for continuously challenging your maths skills (the short description calls one of them a maths-puzzle-only mode). The developer's Steam AI disclosure says the backend C# code, the story and the images were created by ChatGPT. Free on Steam for Windows since 10 Nov 2025, in English.
Screenshots and art
MyMathHeroAdventure key art · Steam store artwork
How it was built
Partially verifiedThe developer's Steam AI disclosure says, in full: “The backend c# code, story and image is created by ChatGPT.” It does not say what “backend” covers, whether any code was written by hand, which engine was used or which model.
Per the Steam disclosure, ChatGPT created the backend C# code, the story and the images. No engine or workflow is described.
- Engine / framework
- Not disclosed (C#)
- Languages
- C#
- Team size
- Not disclosed
- Development time
- Not disclosed
- Development cost
- Not disclosed
- AI-written code
- Not disclosed
“The backend c# code, story and image is created by ChatGPT.”Verification notes: The AI claim rests on the one-line developer-written AI disclosure on the game's Steam page (re-read on 4 Nov 2026): ChatGPT created the backend C# code, the story and the images. The disclosure says “backend” and does not say what that covers or whether any other code was written by hand, so the AI share of the code is not recorded; the game is listed because the disclosure attributes its C# code to ChatGPT and mentions no human-written code, but it is classed as AI-assisted rather than vibe-coded because “backend” may not cover all of the code. The disclosure has no section on content generated while the game runs; the store's system requirements list a broadband connection, which no source explains. Release date, price, platform and language from the Steam store API; the review count from the store page on 4 Nov 2026. No website is listed; team size and location are not stated.
Development history
Released free on Steam for Windows.
OfficialSteam
Game performance
Each figure measures something different — concurrent players, owners, downloads and sales are never interchangeable and are never added together. Labels show where each number comes from.
Steam
Free on the Steam store API on 4 Nov 2026. Windows only.
All reviews as shown on the store page on 4 Nov 2026; Steam shows no score until a game has 10 reviews.
Not publicly available: Concurrent players, Positive Steam reviews, Estimated owners, Copies sold, Gross revenue.
Reviews & rankings
Not yet reviewed by our editors.
Not currently ranked.
Sources
| Source | Type | Published | Accessed |
|---|---|---|---|
| MyMathHeroAdventure on Steam (store page incl. AI Generated Content Disclosure) Steam | Store page | Not confirmed | Nov 3, 2026 |





