Skip to content
VibeGameDB
ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite store artwork

ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite

2026 · BeriaLabs Games · Solo · Also known as 軌道:ビンゴ・ローグライト

Made with ClaudeDeveloper ReportedZenn (dpit) ↗Made with CodexDeveloper ReportedZenn (dpit) ↗StrategySteamPartially verified

A turn-based bingo roguelite where your card keeps every mark: set up lines over several hands, then close them together while jokers multiply the score. The solo developer says the program was written by AI coding agents (Claude and Codex).

Where to play

Links go to the official store or developer page. Last verified Nov 4, 2026.

Where to play

Every platform this game is on. Links are checked against official sources; we never host or mirror games.

  • SteamReleased$9.99

    Download through the Steam app. A free Steam account is required.

    Desktop · Steam

    View on Steam

About ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite

ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite is a single-player strategy roguelite played on a bingo card. Instead of waiting for numbers to be called, you pick balls from a random tray each hand and mark your card; the marks stay, so you can set up rows, columns, diagonals and corners over several hands and close them at once for a DOUBLE LINE, TRIPLE LINE or BINGO. The exact score (chips × multiplier) is shown before you play. Jokers change what each ball is worth, and their order matters; between tables you buy jokers, items and upgrades in a shop. A run crosses 12 stops in 4 rooms, and each room ends with a keeper, a boss that announces its own rule before your first ball (only two balls per hand, say, or your first joker scoring nothing). The store page lists 77 jokers, 29 keepers, 21 single-use items, 13 upgrades, 15 starts, 8 difficulty levels, a daily seed and an endless mode after a win, with no timer, a 12-step tutorial, full controller support and a story about an arcade that closes at dawn. The developer, who works alone in Spain with help from testers, says the program is written by AI coding agents (Claude and Codex) that they direct and check, that some art and the music are AI-generated and that the text and translations were made with AI assistance, while the 3D-rendered balls and machines, the code-drawn interface and the synthesised sound effects are not. Nothing is generated by AI during play. US$9.99 on Steam for Windows and Linux since 14 Oct 2026, in 19 languages.

bingoroguelitejokersscore-engineturn-basedgodot

Screenshots and art

ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite key art · Steam store artwork

ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite store artwork
ORBIT: Bingo Roguelite key art · 1 / 5

How it was built

Partially verified
ClaudePrimary

The developer's Zenn article says the program is written with AI coding agents, Claude and Codex, which the developer directs and checks (プログラムは私が指示・確認するAIコーディングエージェント(ClaudeとCodex)で書いています). It does not say which Claude product or model was used, or how the work was split between the two agents.

CodexSecondary

Codex is the second AI coding agent named in the same sentence of the Zenn article; what it worked on is not described.

Development approach

Built in Godot 4 in GDScript. All rules live in node-free scripts with a seeded random generator and full save and restore, so the same seed and inputs always give the same result. The move that plays a hand first calls the score prediction and reuses its result, and tests check that predicting changes nothing and that the score gained equals the prediction. Every button and panel is drawn in code with _draw(), so no images had to be redrawn for translation; Japanese and Chinese fonts are subsets of Noto Sans CJK checked by tests; the trailer was recorded with Godot's Movie Maker from restored game states. Per the developer, many joker cards, most keeper portraits and the story illustrations are AI-generated, the music was made with ACE-Step, and the balls, the drawing machine, the mechanical keepers and some jokers are Blender renders.

Engine / framework
Godot 4
Languages
GDScript
Team size
1 (solo)Developer ReportedZenn (dpit)
Development time
Not disclosed
Development cost
Not disclosed
AI-written code
Not disclosed
“プログラムは私が指示・確認するAIコーディングエージェント(ClaudeとCodex)で書いています。”
— BeriaLabs Games, 個人開発で初めてのゲームをSteamで出しました(Godot 4・UIは全部_draw())

Verification notes: The code claim comes from the developer's Zenn article (published 15 Oct 2026, Japan time; updated 18 Oct), written in Japanese under the account dpit. The developer-written AI disclosure on the Steam page (re-read on 4 Nov 2026) mentions only artwork, music, text and translations and says no AI content is generated during play; it does not mention code. The tie between dpit and BeriaLabs Games rests on the article: it names the game by its Japanese Steam title (軌道:ビンゴ・ローグライト), says it was released that week, and gives the same 77 jokers and 29 keepers as the store page; the Zenn profile links no other account. The article's “9 languages” has since grown to the 19 listed on Steam. Release date, price, platforms and languages from the Steam store API; the review count from the store page on 4 Nov 2026. Bingo is a public-domain game format and the jokers are generic, so no IP notice applies. The Steam contact address uses the domain berialabs.com, whose homepage is a Spanish-language security-services site; we did not establish how it relates to the developer. The game was not played.

Development history

  1. Released on Steam for Windows and Linux at US$9.99.

    OfficialSteam
  2. The developer describes how the game was built in a Zenn article, including that the program was written by AI coding agents (Claude and Codex).

    DeveloperZenn (dpit)

Game performance

Each figure measures something different — concurrent players, owners, downloads and sales are never interchangeable and are never added together. Labels show where each number comes from.

Steam

Released$9.99Store page

US$9.99 on the Steam store API (US region) on 4 Nov 2026 (¥1,350 in Japan). Windows and SteamOS/Linux.

Steam reviews
Observed
8
as of Nov 4, 2026Steam

All reviews as shown on the store page on 4 Nov 2026; Steam shows no score until a game has 10 reviews.

All-time peak concurrent players
Not disclosed

Not publicly available: Concurrent players, Positive Steam reviews, Estimated owners, Copies sold, Gross revenue.

Reviews & rankings

Editorial review

Not yet reviewed by our editors.

Ranking positions

Not currently ranked.

Sources

Where sources disagree
Languages
The developer's Zenn article (15 Oct 2026) says the game supports 9 languages; the Steam store lists 19 on 4 Nov 2026. (Zenn (dpit), Steam)
Verification: Partially verifiedLast verified: Nov 4, 2026OfficialDeveloperThird-PartyObservedUnverified
Are you the developer? Claim this profile

Similar games

Comparable games by genre, gameplay, AI tool and platform.